Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bb Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag
Errol Barrow Day
Thursday, January 21
bb Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
bb Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
bb Flag
Heroes Day
Monday, April 05
bb Flag

May

May Day Observed
Saturday, May 01
bb Flag
White Monday
Monday, May 24
bb Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 03

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

August

Emancipation Day
Sunday, August 01
bb Flag
Kadooment Day
Monday, August 02
bb Flag
Emancipation Day
Monday, August 02
Public Holiday
Tuesday, August 03
bb Flag
Carnival Monday
Monday, August 09
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, August 10

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day (Observed)
Monday, October 25

November

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, November 30
bb Flag

December

Christmas
Sunday, December 26
United States of America Flag
bb Flag
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
bb Flag
Public Holiday
Monday, December 27
bb Flag
New Years Day Holiday
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag